August 08, 2017

The Annual Members Meeting of Travel Agents Association of India (TAAI) Karnataka Chapter and their election were held on 21 July at Hotel The Chancery Pavilion, Bangalore. As per the results received by the Secretariat from the Chairman of Members Annual Meeting of Karnataka Chapter, the following members are duly elected as Office Bearers of TAAI Karnataka Chapter for the term 2017-2019.
- Amish Desai, Beleast Travels Pvt. Ltd. is the newly elected Chairman.
- Niranjan S Sachidananda, Traveller's Choice Pvt. Ltd., is the Hon. Secretary.
- S.V. Chidambaresh, Pranam Travels Private Ltd. is the Hon. Treasurer.

The newly elected Office Bearers of TAAI Karnataka Chapter for the term 2017-2019 shall assume charge only after the conclusion of the National Annual General Meeting of the TAAI for the term 2015-2017, and will hold the office until the conclusion of the second Annual Members Meeting to be held during 2019.


Keeping the pulse on the Indian travel industry for over a decade!

Advertising / Releases